Tuesday, 23. January 2007

Examday!

Happy Examday everybody!

I've got about two hours, before I need to go to my school.
I'm sooooo bored! I watched some TV, but nothing interesting on.

Good god, I hope I get this right. If I get a positive mark on the oral, I'm out of it. I said last week that I'll at least get a four on the written part. I guess it will be a three on written and some kind of two to four on oral. So it will come out as a three...

BTW: all time classic talking about alternative music: Blur. Coffee & TV :) I've seen so much, I'm going blind. And I'm brain dead virtually... I reckon that would fit me ^^

so long,
thethird...
My name in text...

Trackback URL:
https://derdritte.twoday.net/stories/3221901/modTrackback

thinking about dogs and frogs

The maybe a bit obscure world of a 17-years old...

status

Online for 6674 days
Last update: 7. Feb, 10:52

users status

You are not logged in.

recent updates

Missed the day...
Yeah, I already missed two of my duty Tuesdays. Somehow...
DerDritte - 7. Feb, 10:52
I hope...
I hope you’ll find appropriate words!
Alex (guest) - 7. Feb, 05:22
...
I guess so. But I am a student. What do you want? ;) Apart...
DerDritte - 1. Feb, 21:29

search

 

random image

From Munich to Vienna


xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)
xml version of this page (with comments)

TheThird
Powered by TWODAY

comments
Diary
School
Web
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog