Tuesday, 16. January 2007

Tuesday will be back...

After being inactive for while, I'll be back.
I don't know for how long, but I chose Tuesday for my new blogday.
Only writing something when something happened - didn't work in the end. So I'll try to find some words every week. What moves me or Austria or the world. I guess it will all come down to a "this is how I see the world" blog. Well, better than nothing :)

I also would like to include more stuff like pictures and other documents, only problem is I don't got anything :)
So will also check back on that.

See you,
thethird

Trackback URL:
https://derdritte.twoday.net/stories/3190049/modTrackback

Alex (guest) - 7. Feb, 05:22

I hope...

I hope you’ll find appropriate words!

thinking about dogs and frogs

The maybe a bit obscure world of a 17-years old...

status

Online for 6674 days
Last update: 7. Feb, 10:52

users status

You are not logged in.

recent updates

Missed the day...
Yeah, I already missed two of my duty Tuesdays. Somehow...
DerDritte - 7. Feb, 10:52
I hope...
I hope you’ll find appropriate words!
Alex (guest) - 7. Feb, 05:22
...
I guess so. But I am a student. What do you want? ;) Apart...
DerDritte - 1. Feb, 21:29

search

 

random image

The Earth seen form Apollo 17. Incredible view isn't it?


xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)
xml version of this page (with comments)

TheThird
Powered by TWODAY

comments
Diary
School
Web
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog