Wednesday, 7. February 2007

Missed the day...

Yeah, I already missed two of my duty Tuesdays. Somehow I need some alarm or anything.

This week nothing really happened.
I was at school on Saturday, because we had an extra math lesson. Another is still to come. I also received an email the day before yesterday, it says that my Italian course at polycollege will not take place because only two persons were assigned so far.

I also worked on my school's (Not polycollege but Studierwerkstatt) homepage. I've worked on the CMS, which I before wrote myself. I needed to patch some bugs up and to implement some new features. I was sunk so deep in the work, that I actually worked a whole night through.

Today, my room will be cleared of some monitors and PCs.

I forgot to mention that students in easter Austria now have Spring-break. Means a school free week.

so long,
thethird

Trackback URL:
https://derdritte.twoday.net/stories/3290330/modTrackback

thinking about dogs and frogs

The maybe a bit obscure world of a 17-years old...

status

Online for 6674 days
Last update: 7. Feb, 10:52

users status

You are not logged in.

recent updates

Missed the day...
Yeah, I already missed two of my duty Tuesdays. Somehow...
DerDritte - 7. Feb, 10:52
I hope...
I hope you’ll find appropriate words!
Alex (guest) - 7. Feb, 05:22
...
I guess so. But I am a student. What do you want? ;) Apart...
DerDritte - 1. Feb, 21:29

search

 

random image

My name in text...


xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)
xml version of this page (with comments)

TheThird
Powered by TWODAY

comments
Diary
School
Web
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog