Monday, 18. September 2006

I did it...

...again.
I passed my me exam (YEAHHHA!)
I got a 3, so not even that bad...
My questions:
- Instrumentalensembles in der Kammermusik
- Carmina Burana

Other things happening: nope.
My life is some kind of "flat" these days.
But on 26th of September school is starting again (with english lessons, it's gonna be great).

I finished reading to book "Fräulein Else" which is kind of wicked but I think ok to read. Next book in line is "Geschichten aus dem Wienerwald" by Ödön von Horváth.

My "little" sister now is in a grammar school. I think she's fine with the crowd, but some teachers are... ähhm... weird.

I' gonna leave Vienna today, and go with fh to "their" lake.
I hope we get some sunshine, I'm definitly going swimming.
We really need to do some math homework. I, for my part, did nothing, which is quite less...

I also played around with some mods for Half Life².
Some are good ("Weekdayworrier", "Plan of Attack") but most of them are a huge amount of bullshit ("Golden Eye: Source", "Troy: DT"). But the best one is "Garry's Mod 9" which is a sandbox tool for Half Life² where you can create nearly everything existing in the actuall game.

this was it,
i quit,
so long,
the nerd,
thethird

Trackback URL:
https://derdritte.twoday.net/stories/2684930/modTrackback

thinking about dogs and frogs

The maybe a bit obscure world of a 17-years old...

status

Online for 6674 days
Last update: 7. Feb, 10:52

users status

You are not logged in.

recent updates

Missed the day...
Yeah, I already missed two of my duty Tuesdays. Somehow...
DerDritte - 7. Feb, 10:52
I hope...
I hope you’ll find appropriate words!
Alex (guest) - 7. Feb, 05:22
...
I guess so. But I am a student. What do you want? ;) Apart...
DerDritte - 1. Feb, 21:29

search

 

random image

;) Smilie


xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)
xml version of this page (with comments)

TheThird
Powered by TWODAY

comments
Diary
School
Web
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog