Friday, 1. September 2006

...

I know I've become a bit lazy these days, but I'm not really into it right now...

I'm stuck in the me book and the "scriptum" I have...
While lerning I kind of switch between:
"Oh yes, this is no problem at all, too easy..."
and
"Fucking hell. I'll never make it..."
This is not good. But right now I'm in the first phase, so no problem.

The weather (and yes, i giot nothing better to write about) is somehow ok. The sun is shining but it's not too warm (not too cold neither... kind of nerdy).

Last night my brother left his computer running. As a fact, his computer is right next to the head of my bed. So to my head while I'm sleeping. AND IT'S SO GODDAMN LOUD! I couldn't fall asleep for like an hour... And then, i woke up about three times during the night! ARGH! *head-against-the-keyboard*

so long,
the third

Trackback URL:
https://derdritte.twoday.net/stories/2610581/modTrackback

thinking about dogs and frogs

The maybe a bit obscure world of a 17-years old...

status

Online for 6675 days
Last update: 7. Feb, 10:52

users status

You are not logged in.

recent updates

Missed the day...
Yeah, I already missed two of my duty Tuesdays. Somehow...
DerDritte - 7. Feb, 10:52
I hope...
I hope you’ll find appropriate words!
Alex (guest) - 7. Feb, 05:22
...
I guess so. But I am a student. What do you want? ;) Apart...
DerDritte - 1. Feb, 21:29

search

 

random image

The cool Smilie


xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)
xml version of this page (with comments)

TheThird
Powered by TWODAY

comments
Diary
School
Web
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog